What will happen if I opt out of a bonus?
Opting out of a bonus will remove the bonus amount and sometimes also any winnings you've earned from it.
Upon tapping on the opt-out button, you'll see a message informing you about the amount that will be reclaimed and you'll be asked to confirm your decision.
If you proceed, there is no way to undo the forfeiture.
Your bonus and/or your winnings will be lost and the play activity will not be transferred to any other bonus. Forfeited bonuses can be reviewed in the Bonus History.